Board of Directors

Tennessee Association of Microboards and Cooperatives

Mike Morrison President
Bubba’s Better Life, Inc.
Sharon Bottorff Secretary/ Treasurer
Madeline Nichols Joyful Care, Inc.
Faye Townsend Corey’s Vibe, Inc.
Pat Kelly Step By Step, Inc.
Ed Schwartz Mic’s Place, Inc.
Joey Williams Joey’s Yacht Club, Inc.
Sam Gage Gage & Gage, Inc.
Suzanne Colsey Freedom Co-op, Inc.
Thor Spencer Thor’s World, Inc.